Monday, July 7, 2014

Known participants of Emirates Cup 2014

Known participants of Emirates Cup 2014
Arsenal will like in the previous seasons in early August to host three teams at the Emirates Cup

Besides the Gunners three very strong teams will participate in the tournament which will be played 2nd and 3rd August in London.

After are participation in this prestigious tournament confirmed Monaco and Benfica, last night announced its participation and Spanish Valencia.

Every team in this tournament will play with two rivals, and the next to points for a win and a draw, teams in this tournament will receive points for every goal scored.

The winner from last season is team Galatasaray, and most titles has host Arsenal, three of the six editions of this tournament.

Besides Galata and Arsenal tournament has won HSV and New York Red Bulls.

No comments: